GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Au Pair in Anaheim, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rachel's Au Pair Profile 2443638

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking forward to meeting your special souls

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rachel O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, Hello, I am so very excited to meet you. I am a California raised girl currently living and working in a children’s village and school.

I have been living in this community for 2 years now and I absolutely adore it. I am a care taker in a house with 6 residential children and 2 day students. Their ages ranging from 9-14. Caring for children is my passion. I am so grateful that I have found my calling in life at such an early age.

People from all over the world come to this community to work with our children and I’ve had the pleasure of being introduced to many different cultures. Because we are a Waldorf based school I have met many Germans. Hearing about German culture and lifestyle has been so interesting to me. My heart is telling me it is the time to experience this beautiful country.

As a child, I moved around a great deal, and I love the idea of settling with a family. I would describe myself as a warm, loving and caring individual. I look forward to becoming a part of your family, and truly being your Au Pair would be such a blessing.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 48 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Oct 2019
Member since 22 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Altona
  • - Blankenese
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X