GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair in Alpharetta, GA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nao's Au Pair Profile 2887228

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au pair seeks a beautiful family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Nao Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi I am Nao, from Japan. I had been in Canada for 11 months with a working holiday visa. I was working in the hotel as a housekeeper at that time. I like hiking, listening to the music, watching movies and dramas and reading books. When I was in Canada, I started hiking on my days off. I especially like it so much now. I have one small tattoo of a six-pointed star underneath my upper arm, but it is not visible when I wear a t-shirt. My last arrival date is December 3rd.

One of my coworkers told me about Au pair program. She is from Chile, she took part in this program couple years ago and she really enjoyed it. She shared me that it is a perfect opportunity to spend a great time with kids and get many experiences about childcare. I am really interested in this program and I’ve never thought that I can join such a program in different countries so I really want to do it.

When I was a student, I did an internship for a month, basically it was like a playground that kids can learn how to play simple sports, how to draw and I was there to help them. Their age was between 0 to 10 year-old and our program was mainly towards elementary school kids. I worked full time and I had a great time watching them learning new things and growing up right next to me. I worked as a full-time housekeeper and I was baby sitting 3 times a week, I took care of my coworker’s son who is 6 year-old after my housekeeping job or on my days off. I usually went to his elementary school to pick him up, went back to his house together, played with him for couple hours and prepare his dinner. I also sometimes bathed him.

I have 2 things that I consider important as being an Au pair. First, It”s an everyday communication among me, host parents and the kids, because we all live together and I will be a part of their family. I think it’s really important to share everything like what their kids and I did through a day, how it went, how the kids felt and how I felt. Second, it’s a balance of teaching them and having fun. Of course I will work hard and take the responsibility, but it is a first time to spend most of time each other so I want us to grow up together having fun together.

Looking forward to seeing you and being an Au pair for your beautiful family.

Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 10 - 10 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Feb 2020
Member since 07 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Alpharetta
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - German
  • - Japanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Carro

Agnes L., 2940194

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

1 / Qui sommes nous? Nous avons 47 ans et 45 ans. Aime (garçon) a 8 ans et Victor a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X