GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Au Pair in Alameda, CA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mio's Au Pair Profile 3433320

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m an au pair.(API)


  • 23-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has a visa for United States


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mio N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Au pair in the US
Nice to meet you!
I’m Mio. I’m from Japan
I’ve been an au pair in California since July 7th 2023.
10 months left (+ extension)
I’m currently taking care of a 6 months old boy baby.
I can go to a new family on September 15th.
I’m looking for a new family, so if you have any information, please contact me.
??Japanese/ born in Oita pre, Japan
??23 years old/ March 6th, 2000
??Any state is acceptable
??API (au pair international)
??I worked as a teacher’s assistant for 1 year at a nursery school.
And, I worked as a swimming coach for 3 years old at swimming school.
??I don’t have a driver’s license, but I’d like to try to drive and to get a driver’s license.
??I was in international course when I was a high school student. And, my major was international management when I was a university student. So, I like studying English and cross culture.
??love animals
??love K-Pop, Justin Bieber, One Direction, Taylor Swift, etc.
??Alcohol-love wines, but socially
??Love trips, work out, activities, museums, coffee, Starbucks
??love eating, like fruits, sweet, healthy food, pizza, hamburger, etc.
??I like cooking and making sweets.
My personality is positive, gentle, smiling, and like talking to people.
I am looking for a warm family that will accept an au pair not as an employee, but as a family! This is most important for me.


Available Sep 2023 - Oct 2023
From 10 - 22 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 30 Sep 2023
Member since 07 Sep 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Berkeley
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Badalona

Rosa R., 3443186

Living in: Spain

Available: Nov 23 - Jan 24


Senior Caregiver Job in Modesto

Julian H., 3434724

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.