GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 22 0

Au Pair in Beavercreek, OH, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kenya's Au Pair Profile 2636434

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multilingual & Cultural,Caring Experienced Nanny

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kenya L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Welcome! Bemvindos! Thank you for stopping by! :) I'm a multicultural Nanny with experience from all over the world. I love children and I love to help them reach their potential in the best and funnest way possible. I grew up travelling around Eastern Africa, (I love nature/wildlife!) I also traveled around The USA, Mexico and I got to serve a voluntary Religious Mission in Brazil for a few months as well. I lived in New Zealand, France, Germany, England, India, Thailand, Canada, Morocco etc. I love Nature, music, reading, learning, traveling, meeting new and diverse people & learning about and experiencing new cultures. All this fascinates me :). I have very high moral standards,I do not drink or smoke or use profane language, I love and respect everyone no matter what ethnic, economic or social class background they are coming from! I love to cool, I love nutrition and keeping healthy and active! I love to learn new languages, (I am fluent in 6) I am very adaptable and always kind no matter what the situation is. I consider myself very emotionally mature, responsible, experienced, kind, patient, fun, positive, ( I always love to smile and laugh and make the best of everything!) and always seeking the best interest of others. Finding the right position, more than anything my goal is to strive in every way to achieve and mantain the happiness, safety and positive development of your children. So they can reach their best potential in a loving, fun and enriching environment! :) Please feel free to ask me any question you may have! Hope to speak soon,:) Best, Kenya

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Dec 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2020
Member since 11 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Afrikaans
English
French
German
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X