GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Sougueur, Algeria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Chaalal's Au Pair Profile 2701376

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thank you

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Arab
  • Living in Algeria
  • Has a passport for Algeria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Chaalal R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir / Madame:

Please accept this letter and enclosed resume as a part of my application. I have trained as a teacher of English language at College Training Teachers. And Currently I am working as a fundamental Teacher of English language.

As my resume details, I have experience working with children and youth of a variety of ages. My course work and field experience have prepared me for teaching at the Middle school level. I have worked with a cooperating teacher who has enjoyed outstanding success in teaching both college and vocationally-oriented students, and she has helped me integrate teaching theory with reality.

I also have worked with parents of each camper and this allowed me to improve my communication skills. While being a prepared and effective teacher is my first priority, I also want to contribute as a coach or faculty supervisor for extracurricular activities. I’ve enjoyed participating in several activities in Middle school, and I look forward to continuing my participation as a teacher.

I welcome the opportunity to speak with you to further discuss my qualifications. You can tion.

Sincerely,

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Nov 2018
Member since 08 Oct 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Arab
  • - British
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Italian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Tallinn

Kristina M., 2488878

Living in: Estonia

Available: Jul 20 - Sep 20

Preferred cities: Vienna,Oslo,Geneva

Dear Sir/Madam I am looking for a Nann job. I hold an M.A degree in Sports Science...

Nanny Job in Baldham

Hilary M., 1837217

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: May 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi there, we are a German/Irish family live near Munich, Germany. We spend as much o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X