GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Oran, Algeria, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mohammed Ayman's Au Pair Profile 2736043

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Active Fun Clean Serious

    Personal

  • 21-year old male
  • Arab
  • Living in Algeria
  • Has a passport for Algeria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Mohammed Ayman z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi guy's , so as my profile say my name is Ayman 21 years old ready to take adventure as au pair , i am nice person and shy lol at first , i am so funny i like enjoying my life , my goal is to be travel photographer and live free, Au pair it's chance for me to meet people out there and some families learn there culture and share with them joy , i know i wont be a part of there family but i will make my best to make that family happy and feel my existence between them , At first i was really worried about this step i mean live with other family and take care with there kids it's a big responsibility but as someone told me once , i should challenge my worries , i don't care about money honestly i just want to be in happy family So don't hesitate to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Aug 2019
From 6 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2019
Member since 23 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Russia
  • - Serbia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Muscat

Chelsea F., 2775651

Living in: Oman

Available: May 19 - Nov 19

Dear Family, My name is Chelsea.I'm from Cape Town, South Africa but have lived abro...

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X