GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Tirane, Albania, Seeks Au Pair Job.alida's Au Pair Profile 2828282

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Albanian
  • Living in Albania
  • Has a passport for Albania
  • Has visas for Germany, Italy, United Kingdom and United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact alida D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Mein Name ist Alida

Ich war noch nie in Deutschland und das ist ein Grund, warum ich mich auf diese Stelle bewerbe. Ich möchte als eine Partei in ihrer Familie anfangen, um die deutsche Kultur und das Familienleben besser kennenzulernen..

Seit meiner frühsten Kinderheit habe ich auf meinen kleinen Bruder (17Jahre) Mir macht es Spaß mit Kindern zu arbeiten, lachen und helfen. Dabei erfinde ich gerne Spiele und versuche das Interesse aus den Augen eines Kindes zu betrachten.

Außerdem bin ich sehr motiviert diese neue Aufgabe anzunehmen und gemeinsam einen Schritt in ein neues Leben zu machen. Ich freue mich auf ihre Rückmeldungen.

Alida

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 9 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Sep 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Munchen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - German

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X