GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Jobs near Portland, Oregon - Nanny work, Babysitting jobs, Au Pair & Caregiver Jobs

Considering child care jobs in Portland? GreatAupair is the easiest, most direct way to find the child care jobs you want in Portland. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! Looking for caregivers?

21-25 of 26 out of 17,138

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Brooklyn S. House keeper/ care giver

Newberg, OR


15 hrs/week

5 yrs exp required

Hi, I’m looking for a house keeper/ care giver. My mother will be going through chemo treatment starting the end of May and I would love some help around the house. my mother is 62 years old and in good health. I’m looking for someone w... more

Jessica m. Seeking live-in au pair to help care for 5-year-old

Hillsboro, OR


40 hrs/week

No exp required

Hello! We are a family of four, but just one of us (mom/Jessica) will be at a fellowship at Christ University for 9 months with our 5 year old. The other two (dad/Chintan and 6-year-old) will visit for 10 days out of this timeframe. We ... more

Les G. Couple in 80's in Glyfada Greece need drop-in help

Sherwood, OR


As Needed

3 yrs exp required

Both of my parents live in an apartment in Glyfada, Greece. I live in the US as does my other sibling, my brother. They are having challenges taking care of themselves independently and I am looking for someone to drop by for an hour... more

Salvador P. Caregiver for my sister

Lake Oswego, OR


25 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

Sister needs Help toileting , bathing, meal prep, she is paralyzed on right side, can not communicate very well, Meal prep is required, companionship would be nice... more

Lisa B. Single, working Mom seeking dependable help for 2 boys

Portland, OR


45 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

We are a small but very loving family. Levi, Logan, and I are very happy and live a very comfortable lifestyle...I am a busy doctor who needs help raising a caring for my sweet little boys. My Mom stays with me most of the time and my ... more

previous 12345 next