GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Louisville Caregiver Search Results. Hire a local Nanny, Babysitter or Au Pair Caregiver in Louisville.

Hire trustworthy Louisville Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Louisville. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

16-20 of 24 out of 61,849

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Christina B. Energetic, down to earth, mom looking for side job

Simpsonville, KY

30 years old

$301-$400 /week

10 yrs experience

I have many years of experience with childcare. I have had jobs as a receptionist, teachers assistant, tutor, photographer, photo lab technician, waitress... I think that's all. I have a trick of all trades! Lol... more

Shelley A. I’m a certified child care director

Louisville, KY

38 years old

$401-$500 /week

13 yrs experience

I am a mother of 6 mostly grown children. 3 children in college. I’ve been a teacher for 13 years and most recently a child care director. I’m fully trained and educated in child care and am looking to be a nanny in a more private one o... more

Madeline C. Exceptional Knowledge and Adaptability

Jeffersonville, IN

49 years old

$501-$1000 /week

3 yrs experience

**If you are a scam artist, please do not bother! I am not unintelligent!*** I have toured all over the United States as a lighting designer. Have 3 grown children with the youngest a freshman in college. I have vast book and common se...

Jennifer P. Outgoing, Nurturing Nanny w/ 30yrs of experience

Mount Washington, KY

45 years old

Negotiable

25 yrs experience

a reliable, happy, loving, nurturing, compassionate, non-smoking wife & mom to 3 children(24yo; 16yo; 10yo). I have more than 30 years of experience with educating, nurturing & loving children. I began babysitting full-time during the ...

Alethea M. Work I love, Children I adore

Floyds Knobs, IN

18 years old

Negotiable

2 yrs experience

Dear Families, Hi, I am Alethea Willow! I'm 18 and I love working with kids, and have my whole life. I am becoming an RBT ( Registered Behavioral Therapist ) and in college for teaching. I'm going to be doing a double major in teaching... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X