GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Denver Caregiver Search Results. Hire a local Nanny, Babysitter or Au Pair Caregiver in Denver.

Hire trustworthy Denver Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Denver. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

6-10 of 31 out of 46,022

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Christi D. Responsible Educated Kind Hskpr /Nanny /House Mngr

Denver, CO

48 years old

Negotiable

25 yrs experience

Dear Families, My name is Christi, a professional career Nanny/Housekeeper/House Manager. . I am from Newport Beach CA. grew up in Laguna Beach as well. Went to school in Mission Viejo. I am in Northern CA since Covid hit helping my... more

Mihir A. Young, Motivated, Disciplined, Military background

Commerce City, CO

25 years old

$501-$1000 /week

5 yrs experience

Mihir is a young, motivated individual, willing to complete any task. Seeking a personal assistant position for not only compensation but learn and gain experience in the work field related.... more

Nour M. Year experience with toddler and 7 yr olds on spectrum

Englewood, CO

23 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

My name is Nour and I’m 23 years old. My family is from Honduras and Morocco and have had the privilege of living and studying in the USA for most of my life. I want to connect back to my moroccan roots and be closer to family on the Ea... more

Barbara J. Hello families??

Aurora, CO

28 years old

$301-$400 /week

2 yrs experience

My name is Barbara and I have a 3 month old son name Nyko. I am relocating to the east coast before the end of the year. I am great with kids, great cook and have a great sense of humor. I want to be a part of a family that is ok with m... more

Sarah K. Waldorf preschool teacher

Denver, CO

27 years old

$301-$400 /week

3 yrs experience

Hi! My name is Sarah. I am 26 years old. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I am a creative, kind soul who is passionate about early childhood education. I enjoy any creative mediums. Mostly I spend time painting, pract... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X