GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Childcare Providers

Hire trustworthy Cleveland Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Cleveland. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

21-25 of 26 out of 54,766

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Jessica L. Former Teacher Seeking Nanny and/or Tutor Position

Cleveland, OH

31 years old

$501-$1000 /week

14 yrs experience

Hello, I have a Master's in Elementary Education from Vanderbilt University. I have taught in the classroom (experiences in grades 2-5) as well as worked in business most recently due to the financial strain of teaching. I have previous... more

Christy D. Experienced teacher looking for a new experience!

Strongsville, OH

28 years old

$401-$500 /week

No experience

...

Autumn M. Nanny Who Will Treat Your Child Like Her Own

North Olmsted, OH

39 years old

$501-$1000 /week

25 yrs experience

Hi! I have 25 years of experience as a nanny and I absolutely love it! I also have experience as a Pre- School Teacher's Assistant/Teacher, and I majored in Early Childhood Education while in college. I also have experience as a House M... more

Kayla G. Experienced nanny and certified teacher of children l

Lakewood, OH

20 years old

$101-$200 /week

6 yrs experience

Hello there! I am looking to make a move to Hamburg, Germany and learn the German language and eventually attend the University. I have arrangements to stay in Hamburg already, and am hoping to make the move soon. I visited in March...

Makijah J. I am a great babysitter. I love kids and able to help.

Cleveland, OH

18 years old

$501-$1000 /week

2 yrs experience

I’m a great babysitter. I love kids. I like to help kids who needs help with things. I’m very athletic and love to do things with kids. I am very helpful. I can cook, clean, do laundry, and iron. I will have a car soon to do errands if ... more

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X