GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Vancouver

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Downtown Vancouver Family looking for Mother's helper

Our Family
Canadian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 6 months
No pets
Other
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English is required
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a family of four living in downtown Vancouver. My husband and I have been married for 10 years and have 6 month old boy/girl twins.

Click to see more

Job Description

Downtown Vancouver family is looking for a LIVE-OUT mother's helper as we only live in a two bedroom condo. Responsibilities will primarily include: attending activities such as music groups, swimming, trips to the park, library and aquarium. May require help around the condo with some light housekeeping and possibly errands. We are looking for someone that is flexible as support may be needed during varying times in the week. We live very close to public transit (Canada Line, Skytrain and bus routes).

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Nov 2013 - Nov 2013
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate75%
Last Login27 Sep 2013 Complaints0
Member Since26 Sep 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Warsaw

anna k., 1842454

Job Location: Mazowieckie, Poland

Job starts: Sep 14 - Oct 14

Position is: Live-in, 15-40 Hrs/week

We are a friendly family with 2 kids (9 and 15), living in Warsaw, Poland, looking f...

Au Pair Job in Eton

Kiran J., 1794877

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: May 14 - May 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45-40 Hrs/week

We are a friendly family and are looking for someone energetic to fit in with us. Ou...

Get yours now

CLOSE X