GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Canadian Family in Coronation

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Farm Family seeking outgoing nanny

Our Family
Canadian
40-something
2 Children
Ages 12 , 15
Has pets
No Religion
Our household smokes
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hi we are a very busy farm family that is looking for the right person to join us. Our family enjoys the outdoors camping,swimming and animals.Our daughter Allysa has down syndrome but is very energetic loves tap and music , and of course her horse Gus which she loves to ride and her cats. Our son plays hockey and is in the local 4-H beef club. So if you are energetic you will fit right in.

Click to see more

Job Description

Help kids get ready for school,drive kids to bus pick up kids from bus or school,housekeeping,cooking and running errands and having fun.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Apr 2014 - Apr 2014
From 4 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate38%
Last Login09 Apr 2014 Complaints0
Member Since27 Apr 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Canadian
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in New York

Leona E., 1974906

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jan 15 - Jan 15

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

We consider our selfs being citizen of humanity and have travelled the world with ou...

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Natasha Z., 1758669

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Jan 15 - Jan 15

Position is: Live-out, 30-40 Hrs/week

Job Related questions 1. Where is your home and what is it like? We live in Sydn...

Get yours now

CLOSE X