GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Chester

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Montana farm family seeks outgoing bilingual Nanny.

Our Family
American
30-something
2 Children
Ages 2 and 4
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English and Spanish are required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are an outgoing fun family of 4 that loves to travel around the world. Our family enjoys the outdoors and loves being around family and friends. We farm winter wheat, spring wheat, and peas. We are interested in hiring a nanny of a different nationality to help in our cultural development.

Click to see more

Job Description

Duties include taking care of and developing children ages 2 and 4. We are hoping you can provide tutoring and teaching our children and us a different language. Moderate housekeeping, cooking and shopping. Pay is negotiable. Benefits include room and board, family vacations will be paid for. Opportunity to learn about a busy farm family in Northern Montana. Must have a United States work Visa if not a U.S. citizen.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Jul 2013 - Jul 2013
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate76%
Last Login19 Mar 2014 Complaints0
Member Since19 Nov 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Yilan

Peijung H., 1969946

Currently living in: Taiwan

Available to work: Jan 15 - Jun 15

Dear Family, My name is Chloe, from Taiwan, I'm currently in Europe. I'm a happy,...

Housekeeper Job in Millstone Twp

candra M., 1097984

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Dec 14 - Jan 15

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

Hello potential Au-Pairs! We are a nice young family with two children looking for a...

Get yours now

CLOSE X