GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Kelowna

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (23) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Need Nanny ASAP! live in 2great kids and a dog

Our Family
Canadian
30-something
2 Children
Ages 5,8
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Click to see more

Job Description

I am a single father in need of help. I have two great kids. the duties would be getting the kids ready for school and walking them to school and picking the kids up from school. Keeping the kids active after school, reading coloring, crafts. some meal and snack preperation. lite housekeeping. During summers months supervising the kids in the family pool

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Job Availability
Jun 2014 - Jun 2014
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate32%
Last Login16 Aug 2014 Complaints0
Member Since03 Oct 2012 Favorite Adds1/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Vienna

Samantha M., 1918755

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Sep 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25-40 Hrs/week

I am a single mom running my own business and could really use someone who is helpfu...

Au Pair Job in Perth

haylee d., 1675293

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Jul 14 - Jul 14

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

We seek an Au Pair for our 2 Daughters. Having an energetic bubbly outgoing personal...

Get yours now

CLOSE X