GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Los Angeles

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Southern California family

Our Family
American
40-something
1 Child
Age 11
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
French is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Click to see more

Job Description

Looking for a native French speaker to help out with older only child. We specifically require French speaking candidates only for this position.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2013 - Sep 2013
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate90%
Last Login01 Feb 2014 Complaints0
Member Since09 Nov 2011 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken French is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - French
We Speak
English
French



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Pemberton

Donn O., 1886946

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Sep 14 - Oct 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30-40 Hrs/week

Our family of 3 boys is a busy household. We spend a lot of time outside and play...

Au Pair Job in Beaumont

Walt L., 1844033

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 14 - Jun 14

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

I am a single father of two boys ages 7 and 10. I have had them with me full time si...

Get yours now

CLOSE X