GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter Job Available with American Family in Berlin

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun with one

Our Family
American
40-something
1 Child
Age 12
No pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
10 to 15 hours/week
English is required
Pay is $401-$500/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Looking for someone who would like to stay with my son after he is finished with school, he needs almost daily tutoring with his homework. Hopefully becoming dependant on his own:) Also requires Household Laundry/Ironing and light house keeping such as simple cooking for him.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Aug 2013 - Sep 2013
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate0%
Last Login08 Sep 2013 Complaints0
Member Since13 Jun 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Durango

Haley P., 1813211

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Jul 14 - Sep 14

Preferred cities: Zurich,Basel,Zug

Hi! My name is Haley. I live in Colorado and just graduated from college in May 2014...

Au Pair Job in Manhattan

Joanna H., 1418424

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

We have a daughter of three years and a son of six. They are both very sweet and in...

Get yours now

CLOSE X