Complaint Against John, British Family
Search all aupairs, nannies, host families, and agencies to avoid scams and potientially abusive or illegal situations. If you have ever had a bad au apair or nanny experience and you want to warn others, you can post it here for free.
GreatAupair does not investigate, arbitrate or endorse any posting made in this public forum. All statements are the personal claims of the Author. Authors agree to indemnify and hold harmless GreatAupair, InteliMark Enterprises and its management for any claims arising out of any content or statement represented herein. Note that Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act and the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) protect and immunize web site operators from liability for postings from third parties. See Schneider v. Amazon.com. You must agree to our Terms of Service before you can sign in and post complaints. Complaint submissions are manually reviewed, and if approved, will be posted within 5 business days upon which time you will be notified by email.
Please submit only factual complaints based on personal experience, as GreatAuPair will attempt to screen out complaints of a harassing or defamatory nature.
 |
 |
| Full name |
Unlock with Membership |
| Known aliases |
Unlock with Membership |
| Street address |
Unlock with Membership |
| City |
Unlock with Membership |
| State |
Unlock with Membership |
| Country |
Unlock with Membership |
| Zip code |
Unlock with Membership |
| More photos |
Unlock with Membership |
Complaint >> Posted: Apr 19 '07 by Erin in New South Wales, Australia |
| I received an email direct from this person ... No locator number given .... says he is a Dentist and his wife is an air hostess ... the reason that they need an au pair and that they have hand picked you and will pay GBP458 per week !!! Says that you can live in or they will organise a nice apartment near by for you... they will provide you with a driver who will take you where ever you and the children want to go - and they would like you to start on the 11th of next month !!! This one also offers to help with your airfare and tells you to contact : > Fairway International Travel Ltd. > Mrs Joanne Summers > joannesummers_fit@hotmail.com > 4, Coleridge St, Halifax, West Yorkshire HX1 2JF > > International Travel Management, Flights, Hotel, > Car Rental, Ferries, Passport VisaService, > IATA & ATOL Bonded, Honest, Impartial Advice
This is the telephone and email address that was used in the email to me ....
>London +447880693598 or my email address > john_gildersleeve@yahoo.com.
BEWARE he is a SCAMMER !!! |
|
|