| BE CAREFUL AU PAIRS!
I have receive like 4 times the exact same message signed by different families, they say there are a "single parent"...that they will provide everything to you and will pay like 400-300 eur weekly. Please take a look of the message so you can recognize them when they contact you! They told me to contact "only" his agent to arrange the flight and visa... oh! and he insist in that "I" have to call her/him urgently...
"Hello, I need a nanny/au pair to start in april .to take care of my son .I hailed from Britain am a Marine Engineer .am a single parent I live in town called Bristol, England. I need au pair drives my son to school , amusement parks, to the beach,Church e.t.c after school activities, helps with homework, does errands and daily housework but not heavy cleaning, and is a companion and good influence on our very wonderful children. We need an excellent driver, nonsmoker, good swimmer, who loves animals and the outdoors and is athletic, cheerful, extremely responsible and good humored, loves good fresh cooking (even if she isn\'t a cook herself). Strong character and values and being a positive role model are very important to us. i will provides any facilities an aupair/nanny needed to be comfortable. aupair/nanny will be living with my family we read and do projects together, hike, games, watching movies and attending social party etc. My kids attend Elementary school . I provide a car for personal as well as work use. And all good things you deserves to get as a nanny/aupair . Contact me if you think you might be our person.
Your`s faithfully,"
They have contact me using this mails: wlhazan@yahoo.co.uk drmarkfred1@yahoo.co.uk akeweth_family@yahoo.co.uk uktravellinks@sify.com (an agengy???)
Don't let them trick you, I ask for photografs and they said that they didn't have any scanned...but they will send me some in the future....they never ansewr again. |