GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Vicenza

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Full time Italian Nanny/babysitter wanted for Twins

Our Family
American
30-something
2 Children
Ages 3.5
No pets
Catholic
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
Italian is required
Driver's license required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband and I are honest, loving and extremely trustworthy. We will treat you like one of our own family and be very appreciative of the love and care you give our girls.

Our twin girls are very loving and energenic and need someone who can keep up with their pace.

Click to see more

Job Description

Hello- My husband and I live in the United States, but own a home in Vicenza Italy. We will be living in Vicenza from Early May until Late June 2014. We both will work out of our home M-F and would like a nanny /Au Pair (with experience working with young children) to care for our twins (who will be 3.5 next summer) in our home while we are working. We would like this person to take the girls for walks, go to the park and have some fun activities planned for them to keep them stimulated and busy.

The work schedule will be afternoon/evening schedule with the possibility of one day starting in the mornings and being off by early evening (Fridays). My husband speaks Italian so he will be able to communicate with you. We also want for this nanny/Au Pair to only speak Italian to our girls to provide them great exposure to the language.

Possible light help with laundry and meals 1-2 times a week. Also need this person to give our girls baths each night before bed.

Ciao- Mio marito e io vivo negli Stati Uniti, ma possiedono una casa a Vicenza Italia. Vivremo a Vicenza dai primi di maggio fino alla fine di giugno 2014. Lavoriamo ne la nostra casa ( Lunedi - Venerdi ) e vorrebbe una Au Pair (con esperienza di lavoro con bambini piccoli), per i nostri due gemelli che hanno 2.5 anni ma 3.5 ne le prosime estate. Quando in Italia, le bambine stanno con nio nella nostra casa, mentre stiamo lavorando. Vorremmo che questa persona a prendere le ragazze per le passeggiate, andare al parco e hanno alcune divertenti attività programmate per loro per tenerli stimolati e impegnati.

L'orario di lavoro sarà pomeriggio / orario serale con la possibilità di un giorno di inizio di mattina. Mio marito parla italiano così egli sarà in grado di comunicare con voi. Vogliamo che anche per questa tata / ragazza alla pari a parlare italiano solo per le nostre ragazze per fornire loro grande esposizione alla lingua.

Possibile aiuto luce con lavanderia e pasti 1-2 volte a settimana.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Jul 2014 - Jul 2014
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Live Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate17%
Last Login03 Mar 2014 Complaints0
Member Since24 Jul 2013 Favorite Adds1/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Italian is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak
English
Italian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Randolph

Debby L., 1377495

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Aug 14 - Feb 15

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

We excited to look for our 5th au pair!! We have been very lucky so far and want to...

Au Pair Job in Tunbridge Wells

fiona f., 874093

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 14 - Sep 14

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair We are looking for a basic English-speaking active au-pair (20-30 year...

Get yours now

CLOSE X