GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with Russian Family in Rochester

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Live-in nanny in Rochester, NY

Our Family
2 Children
Ages 4,6
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a a bilingual Russian-American family of 5: me, my husband and 3 boys ages 0, 4 and 6, all born in US. All boys are speaking perfect English (excluding the baby :) We are looking for nanny/aur pair to help us with taking care of older children. Both older children are in school (1st grade and pre-school). We sometimes have to work on week-ends and late nights and my husband travels for his job may be once a month, so we need help. We try to preserve as much Russian culture as possible within our family and would greatly appreciate your help and enthusiasm. Nanny's responsibility will be a care of the 2 oldest boys. We have a great nanny for our baby, so he is well attended. We are looking for somebody who is energetic and cheerful and loves kids of age 4 to 6. We are looking for a person who can play with them and treat them as an older sister/bother would do.

Click to see more

Job Description

It is a live-in, full-time, flexible hours position for a responsible nanny/au pair who is interested in caring for 2 boys

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2014 - Sep 2014
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate10%
Last Login03 Oct 2015 Complaints0
Member Since26 Jan 2013 Favorite Adds7/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Panita R., 2129999

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Oct 15 - Nov 16

Position is: Live-in, 50-40 Hrs/week

We are a family of three. My husband and I are of Asian and Arabic descent but were ...

Au Pair Job in Kilchberg

Dan H., 2128407

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 15 - Nov 15

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Josh 11 years Eve Mila 10 years Misha Lou 7 years...

Get yours now