GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny in Guadalajara Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun lovable and caring girl looking for a great fam!

Personal
23-year old female
Mexican
Living in Mexico
Has passports for Netherlands and United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Qualifications
7 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello family! My name is Ivana, and I'm 23 years old, I'm looking for a very nice, respectful, trustable family to stay with as an au pair. I like beeing an au pair because I find it a very good and fun way to have an exchange of culture. I'm a girl with values, fun, creative, with good manners, trustable, respectful and very enthusiastic, I love to interact with kids and putting them into fun activities, they see me as a big sister and a great role model!

I learn a lot from every place I go. I have 8 years of experience with kids of many ages, as I had babysatt since I was 15, worked at a kidergarten and have the experience of being au pair abroad for two years. I have taken care from new borns to about 12 year old kids. It has been one of the best experiences of my life because is a mutual learning everyday, of knowledge, culture, language, so many good things surround the whole au pair experience.

I really enjoy guiding kids through the every day learning with fun experiences and different activities, the would help them grow in the best way possible, everyday. I specially would love to become an au pair in the Netherlands, finding this a beautiful country and liking it very much, I´ve been there and everything about it fascinates me, I woul also like the great opportunnity of improving my dutch and learning more from the culture.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Availability
Sep 2015 - Dec 2015
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Live In
Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login14 May 2015 Complaints0
Member Since29 Jan 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rotterdam
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Queretaro

Vianney M., 2054174

Currently living in: Mexico

Available to work: Sep 15 - Nov 16

Dear host family, I can help you to promote the social and educational development o...

Personal Assistant Job in Delray Beach

Adrienne T., 2059310

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 15 - Jul 15

Position is: Live-out, 15-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X