GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now       or Sign in

Nanny in Garden City Seeks Nanny Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Referrals (0)

Highly experienced, 38 yr. old, non smoking Nanny

39-year old female
Living in United States
Has no passport
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
20+ years of paid experience
12 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear potential families, My name is Emelie and I am a highly experienced, 38 yr old Nanny currently searching for a new position & family. I have 20 yrs of child care exp. caring for children ages newborn-12yrs of age and I am currently CPR/First-Aid certified!!! I also have experience caring for twins! Non smoking, organized, extremely reliable, responsible, dependable individual with my own transportation.

I am currently searching for a long term, part time, year round position ( not looking for something temporary or just for Summer months ) Ideally, 2-3 days per week, depending on the exact hours needed. Searching for a very friendly, kind, easy going, and open family that will come to treat me like part of the family! Open communication is so important and being able to build a connection with the family I work for plays an important role in my experience and I am ultimately seeking to play an important role in helping to raise the children I care for.

Looking to begin as soon as possible and I look forward to meeting with families soon!

Seeking 3-5 days a week about 24-40 hours a week and would prefer to stay part time, if possible.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Apr 2014 - Dec 2014
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Live Out


Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login26 Jun 2015 Complaints0
Member Since27 Feb 2009 Favorite Adds0/30-days

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Canton
  • - Livonia
  • - Westland
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Adelaide

Richard R., 2132339

Job Location: South Australia, Australia

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-out, 15-40 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Stockholm

Bella N., 2131730

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Oct 15 - Jan 16

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

Me and my husband have 2 daughters, my little Alice is 2 ½ years old and is a sweet ...

Get yours now