GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Housekeeper Job Available with British Family in Abu Dhabi

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

British Family on Saadiyat Island Abu Dhabi

Housekeeper/Cook/Nanny/Petcare

Our Family
British
40-something
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Very kind, fair and professional British Family living in Saadiyat Island, Abu Dhabi.

Candidate will be NON smoking, very clean and well presented. Must be able to cook international cuisine including European cuisine, Hygienic cleaning and light ironing. Cleaning on as needed basis. We have a full time cleaner on site already. Must be comfortable with dog care as will look after the 2 family dogs whilst family is away and walk daily. Must be very good, kind and loving with children as will be looking after the youngest daughter when she is not in school (not full time). Speaking French to the child is a real bonus if you have the ability. You will do the families food shopping. Must be comfortable helping and waiting on guests whilst the family entertains. Accommodation, food and health card provided. Salary to discuss. 1 day off per week, 1 month off per year. Flexibility is a must and very important.

You will have own room, shower/restroom. There is a private swimming pool so you must be able to swim. This is a serious position and one that you would be proud to work in. You will be treated very well. There is a full time housekeeper living in so you will NOT have sole responsibility of cleaning the entire villa. This is a shared position where you are primarily cooking, food shopping, collecting kids from school, playing with the daughter and babysitting when needed and pet care. Cleaning Kitchen, etc when needed. Age preferred 25-45yrs old. Must be sensible, happy, energetic, playful, loving, responsible, honest and tend to the families needs. Thank you!

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

Must be experienced with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

Provider must have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Feb 2014 - May 2014
Seeking Live In
Full-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login26 Feb 2014 Complaints0
Member Since23 Apr 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
  • - French
  • - Nepalese
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Coral Gables

Katrina P., 1832683

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Apr 14 - May 14

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Guangzhou

Albina P., 1456147

Job Location: Guangdong, China

Job starts: Apr 14 - Mar 14

Position is: Live-out, 50-40 Hrs/week

...

Get yours now

CLOSE X