GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

Housekeeper in Houston Seeks Housekeeper Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (4) Interview Referrals (0)

Dedicated Housekeeper in Houston seeks Housekeeper Job

Personal
31-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has a passport for United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Qualifications
Years of paid experience
12 years of education
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Sarah . originally from a small town called "Weslaco ,Tx." I have been in child care for a little more than 6 years and I find that being a nanny is alot of fun and the families are great!! I love to travel, cook, bake, being outdoors and having fun teaching;) I play guitar, piano, can keep a beat on the drums! I can say that I'm hard working, full of energy and love to be around different people all the time. I'm always optimistic about what God has in store for me and I can't wait to work for a family who feels the same. I hope to become part of a family that wants to share my gifts/talentsks for your time and God bless;) Feel free to

Click to see more

Sarah has not completed her Housekeeper profile yet.

Send Sarah an instant request to complete this Housekeeper profile.

Housekeeper Experience

I have years paid experience with the following

Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning

I have experience with these property types

Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes

I have the following skills or certifications

Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Availability
Mar 2012 - Jan 2013
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate90%
Last Login01 Sep 2015 Complaints0
Member Since19 Apr 2008 Favorite Adds9/30-days
Languages
English
Spanish
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Singapore City

Derek T., 2110209

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Aug 15 - Sep 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40-40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Kaiserlautern

Amanda M., 1973429

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: Oct 15 - Nov 15

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are in search of the perfect match to our loving family. Responsiable, reliable, ...

Get yours now

CLOSE X