Please tell us about yourself:

We are a


I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?



Find your ideal job now

Register at to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

26-30 of 70,018 out of 70,163

List Gallery

previous 678910 next

Sort by:

Julia C

Biedenkopf, Germany

25 years old


6 yrs experience

Hey! I'm Julia, 25 years old and currently a master student in clinical Neuropsychology. After an internship in Germany, I will finish my education and have no strings attached again. I would like to live in an Eastern culture for a ... more

Catarina B

Eden, UT

19 years old

$201-$300 /week

1 yr experience

Hello! My name is Catarina ! I am currently 19 y.o. I grew up babysitting my siblings and extended families children. My father and mother separated and with both of them working I looked after my little sister. My father passed away at... more

Nerisa S

Reina Mercedes, Philippines

28 years old

$201-$300 /week

2 yrs experience

I am a hardworking,fun,lovable and energetic person. I finished Pharmacy Assistant and I undergone Caregiver Training Course holding the National Certificate II.... more

Enrique G

Alcorcon, Spain

18 years old


1 yr experience

Soy una persona amable, trabajadora y con ganas de aprender y desarrollar nuevas habilidadestualmente estudió el último año de Instituto y posteriormente empezaré mi grado en la universidad.Me gustaría estudiar educación infantil lo cuá... more

Takdir b

Abbotsford, Canada

20 years old

$501-$1000 /week

2 yrs experience

I'm a 20 year old student enrolled in BA of Psychology. I am a people person, who adores children. have previously looked after children ages of 3-14 years. I have taken a baby-sitting course in middle school, & have done a bronze med... more

previous 678910 next