CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

16-20 of 66,223 out of 66,372

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Solange B.

Autruy-sur-Juine, France

24 years old

$101-$200 /week

6 yrs experience

Hi Dear Host Family, I'm Solange, I’m 24 years old, I'm from Cameroon. Have France nationality and I’m taking care of 2boys (1 and 3 yo). The reason I am in rematch is because my host family is moving to another city that is not in t... more

Kers N.

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

34 years old

$401-$500 /week

5 yrs experience

Dear everyone, I would like to introduce myself. My English name is Kers, I am 33 years old, a female, was born and raised in Ho Chi Minh City, District 4. I graduated from Technology of University with a Bachelor of Science in the Bus... more

Shanky Marie L.

Yoyogi-sanyacho, Japan

21 years old

$401-$500 /week

No experience

I love kids and I love animals. I’m from the Philippines and right now I’m currently studying Japanese Language here in Japan. I have 5 siblings ages 4-10 so I am very familiar with kids.... more

Marisa P.

Jakarta, Indonesia

22 years old

Negotiable

No experience

My name is Marisa. I am 22 years old. I'm born and raised in Indonesia. I currently live in Medan, it's one of big city in Indonesia located in North Sumatra. I've graduated in economics last year and I'm currently working as administra... more

Christian M.

Villahermosa, Mexico

37 years old

$301-$400 /week

10 yrs experience

...

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X