CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Child Care Providers

26-30 of 65,924 out of 66,069

List Gallery

previous 678910 next

Sort by:

Raquel R.

Pak Wan, Hong Kong

28 years old

Negotiable

4 yrs experience

Dear Family, Greetings! I would love to become a part of your family! I am looking for a family that will welcome me with open arms. I love to take care of children of all ages. I am Raquel , 28 years old from Philippines and wish t... more

Assia H.

London, United Kingdom

20 years old

Negotiable

5 yrs experience

I am a young university student interested in developing my experience in administration and personal assistance, I have experience organising events, organising trips and travel. I am extremely independent, focused, hardworking, I can ... more

Manju R.

Hospitalet, Spain

26 years old

$401-$500 /week

2 yrs experience

...

Rasidnie W.

Seremban, Malaysia

20 years old

$101-$200 /week

No experience

I'm willing to do my best to keep you and your family happy. Even though I lack official credentials, but I've had some experiences in taking care of babies, children, and pets from my friends and family. I promise you will not regret h... more

Priscillia T.

Burnaby, Canada

27 years old

Negotiable

No experience

Currently I am in Indonesia and have Canada visitor visa. I am looking for Nanny job in Vancouver area for short time period (less than 6 months) first to see if the both side would be a good fit :) I can live out since I have accommod... more

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X