GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Kelli's Family, Tokyo, Tokyo Reviews GreatAuPair for their babysitter job in Tokyo

Dec 25, 2017

We were very pleased with the candidates submitted by GreatAuPair. The person we connected with and hired was wonderful. We were completely at ease with her and our child loved spending time with her. They are now pen-pals. I have already recommended this service to several of our friends already and will continue to do so.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"Very easy to navigate through the website. Provides many different opportunities for people trying to find a job in care giving."

, Lauren of Papamoa, Bay of Plenty,
Jan 17, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"I love GreatAuPair and the free services it provides for those searching for a job."

Au Pair, Christina of New York, NY,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"Thank you GreatAuPair! I found very loving employers here at Turkey that treat me like their family.. More power to this website... Godbles..." more

Au Pair, cherlyn of General Santos,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

I am looking for a job as a...

Ishoj, Denmark

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2018 - May 2018

View Senior Caregiver

You tried the rest now try t...

Coventry, United Kingdom

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Dec 2018

View Senior Caregiver

Enthusiastic professional na...

South Jordan, UT

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Nov 2019

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X