GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Jason's Family, Morisset East, New South Wales Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Morisset East

Oct 09, 2017

This is our 5th Au Pair we have found through GreatAuPair with each time providing a wide variety of options that has led to some wonderful Au Pairs spending time with us. Our latest Au Pair has now arrived in the country to begin our next adventure.

Customer Reviews of

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and I'm really happy with the site. I've found a lovely family and I can't wait to meet them!"

Au Pair, Maria of Savonlinna, Ita-,
Mar 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GeatAuPair is a friendly site that helps me a lot in finding a good employer. I am excited to take my new journey in Japan."

Au Pair, susana of Bais City, Negr,
Mar 09, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Hello! I am Michelle from the Philippines! Being a Filipino is an advantage in applying as an Au Pair as we are known to be of good quality pe..." more

, Michelle Joy of Binalbagan, Negr,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We found our au pair in less than one month of posting our job and she is awesome with our twins! I love that we were able to connect using th..." more

liz's Family, Honolulu, HI Reviews,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

I have a total of almost 4 y...

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

View Nanny

I am very good with children...

Miami, FL

Live-in, Part Time

Jun 2018 - Dec 2018

View Au Pair

English speaking nanny seeks...

Richmond, Canada

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2018 - May 2018

View Nanny

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.