GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nicola's Family, Ashford, Wicklow Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Ashford

Jul 13, 2017

So excited we have found another lovely new au pair on this super website. Works for us every time. Thanks GreatAuPair.com

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I love GreatAuPair and the free services it provides for those searching for a job."

Au Pair, Christina of New York, NY,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Babysitter reviews

"Thank you GreatAuPair! I found very loving employers here at Turkey that treat me like their family.. More power to this website... Godbles..." more

Au Pair, cherlyn of General Santos,
Jan 15, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair site has never failed me, it is great! I have found the perfect match for the 7th time during my 12 years of usage. "

Cecilia's Family, Saltsjobaden, St,
Jan 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Enthusiastic professional na...

South Jordan, UT

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Nov 2019

View Au Pair

You tried the rest now try t...

Coventry, United Kingdom

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Dec 2018

View Senior Caregiver

Energetic, hardworking and l...

Pretoria, South Africa

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Dec 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X