GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nicola's Family, Ashford, Wicklow Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Ashford

Jul 13, 2017

So excited we have found another lovely new au pair on this super website. Works for us every time. Thanks GreatAuPair.com

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"This is a great site which makes contact with families very easy. I will be back if I am looking for care work in the future! "

Nanny, Crawford-Sharpe of Hereford,
Jun 14, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We had great luck finding 2 nannies. if we need more in the future we will be using the site again!"

Lauren's Family, Kindsbach, Rhinel,
Jun 07, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I found a marvelous Nanny here! Now we are waiting her to come to our family. Thank you very much! :) "

Julia's Family, Ekaterinburg, Sver,
Jun 04, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I have already found a wonderful family) Thank you GreatAuPair USA"

Au Pair, Xeniya of Esil, Aqmola Re,
Jun 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregivers

view all

Kind nanny now daycare teach...

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2018 - Sep 2018

View Au Pair

Outgoing person who loves ch...

Sogod, Philippines

Live-in, Full Time

Jun 2018 - Jun 2019

View Au Pair

Lisbon student looks to take...

Lisboa, Portugal

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Jun 2019

View Babysitter

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X