GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Sarah's Family, Hythe, England Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Hythe

Jan 31, 2017

We have had the most wonderful au pair that we could have wished for from your website. She has been an amazing member of our family for the past few months. Thank you - we hope to find someone else who would love to join us from June 2017 for the following 9-12 months now!

Customer Reviews of

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and I'm really happy with the site. I've found a lovely family and I can't wait to meet them!"

Au Pair, Maria of Savonlinna, Ita-,
Mar 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GeatAuPair is a friendly site that helps me a lot in finding a good employer. I am excited to take my new journey in Japan."

Au Pair, susana of Bais City, Negr,
Mar 09, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Hello! I am Michelle from the Philippines! Being a Filipino is an advantage in applying as an Au Pair as we are known to be of good quality pe..." more

, Michelle Joy of Binalbagan, Negr,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We found our au pair in less than one month of posting our job and she is awesome with our twins! I love that we were able to connect using th..." more

liz's Family, Honolulu, HI Reviews,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregivers

view all

I am very good with children...

Miami, FL

Live-in, Part Time

Jun 2018 - Dec 2018

View Au Pair

I have a total of almost 4 y...

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

View Nanny

Personal assistant in anyway...

Kianyaga, Kenya

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2018 - Feb 2020

View Personal Assistant

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.