GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"GreatAuPair is a great platform to get connected with great families. I recommend it to anyone seeking a job as a care provider."

Nanny, Sim of Abuja, Federal Capit,
May 23, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Thank you so much GreatAuPair for helping me with my job hunting and I can say I am lucky to find a great family host."

Au Pair, Reynalda of Bronnoysund, ,
May 21, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair connected me with two great families in New Zealand that I loved working for!"

Nanny, Zoe of Goose Bay, Newfoundl,
May 15, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Because of how the system works there was a far greater choice of quality candidates and a far more affordable way to get in contact with them..." more

Ana's Family, Sutton, England Revi,
May 13, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Nanny in Paris...

Neuilly-sur-Seine, France

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Sep 2018 - Oct 2018

View Nanny Job

Need full time Nany for fami...

Meridian, ID

Live-in, Full Time

May 2018 - Jul 2018

View Nanny Job

Tutor & Play Therapist for 7...

Magherafelt, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2018 - Sep 2018

View Tutor Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X