GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Anna of South Jordan, UT Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Feb 16, 2018

I found a great nanny position with a fantastic family. It was just what I was looking. I am very excited about this new opportunity. Thank you GreatAuPair!

Customer Reviews of

"I have been using GreatAuPair for a long time and I'm really happy with the site. I've found a lovely family and I can't wait to meet them!"

Au Pair, Maria of Savonlinna, Ita-,
Mar 14, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GeatAuPair is a friendly site that helps me a lot in finding a good employer. I am excited to take my new journey in Japan."

Au Pair, susana of Bais City, Negr,
Mar 09, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Hello! I am Michelle from the Philippines! Being a Filipino is an advantage in applying as an Au Pair as we are known to be of good quality pe..." more

, Michelle Joy of Binalbagan, Negr,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We found our au pair in less than one month of posting our job and she is awesome with our twins! I love that we were able to connect using th..." more

liz's Family, Honolulu, HI Reviews,
Mar 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all


Strasburg, VA

Live-in, Full Time

May 2018 - Jul 2018

View Nanny Job

Au pair In Denmark...

Kolding, Denmark

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jun 2018 - Aug 2018

View Au Pair Job

Couple for housekeeping, gar...

Chichester, United Kingdom

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Apr 2018 - Jul 2018

View Housekeeper Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.