GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Renata of Bruntal, North Moravia Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Feb 08, 2018

This is already several times I did find a job through this agency and I have been always very happy. So thank you.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"This was my first time using this site, and within a week many families contacted me with interest. I am very pleased with the options I had, ..." more

, Manikkam of Tharmakkerny, North ,
Feb 24, 2018

See all Housekeeper reviews

"Found not one but five great Au Pair opportunities! I can't wait to start my first au pairing position, all thanks to GreatAuPair!"

Au Pair, Deni of Sydney, New South,
Feb 19, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I found a great nanny position with a fantastic family. It was just what I was looking. I am very excited about this new opportunity. Thank yo..." more

Nanny, Anna of South Jordan, UT Re,
Feb 16, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Thanks GreatAuPair for helping us find the right candidate - we will be using this site in the future to find our next Au Pair! "

Sarah's Family, Howick, Auckland R,
Feb 12, 2018

See all Family reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Looking for a new awesome au...

Ljubljana-Polje, Slovenia

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

View Au Pair Job

PART TIME AUPAIR AND HOUSE-H...

Woking, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Feb 2018 - Feb 2018

View Au Pair Job

Young German family of 4 is...

Oftersheim, Germany

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2018 - Sep 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X