GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, cherlyn of General Santos City, General Santos Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Jan 15, 2018

Thank you GreatAuPair! I found very loving employers here at Turkey that treat me like their family.. More power to this website... Godbless!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"This is a great site which makes contact with families very easy. I will be back if I am looking for care work in the future! "

Nanny, Crawford-Sharpe of Hereford,
Jun 14, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We had great luck finding 2 nannies. if we need more in the future we will be using the site again!"

Lauren's Family, Kindsbach, Rhinel,
Jun 07, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I found a marvelous Nanny here! Now we are waiting her to come to our family. Thank you very much! :) "

Julia's Family, Ekaterinburg, Sver,
Jun 04, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I have already found a wonderful family) Thank you GreatAuPair USA"

Au Pair, Xeniya of Esil, Aqmola Re,
Jun 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

private Personal Assistant t...

Nassau, The Bahamas

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2016 - Jul 2016

View Personal Assistant Job

Texas family seeking live in...

Missouri City, TX

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

View Nanny Job

Amazing au pair opportunity:...

Kilbrittain, Ireland

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2018 - Jul 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X