GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Karen of North Syracuse, NY Reviews GreatAuPair for her Housekeeper Job

Jun 15, 2017

I've been working through GreatAuPair since 2004. I've been able to travel with families and made to feel like part of every family I've lived with. I love the features here, compared to other sites.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, aliway of Kiamba, South Cot

See all Nanny reviews Jun 21, 2017

Thank you for this site I found my good employer in this site, looking forward working with them and finish my 2 years contract!!

, Karen Mae of Santa Barbara, Pang

See all Housekeeper reviews Jun 18, 2017

I finally found an employer, thanks to this site. I most recommend this site for everyone who's looking for a job anywhere in the world.

Susan's Family, Kinvarra, Galway R

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

Thanks to this brilliant website we found two perfect aupairs!! We have a different arrangement at the moment so bye bye for now. We may well ...more

Yoshi's Family, Brooklyn, NY Revie

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

We've had a terrific experience with GreatAuPair. The response has been overwhelming, and we've had two wonderful au pairs so far. We are lo ...more

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Zurich Family seeks housekee...

Zurich, Switzerland

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

View Au Pair Job

Loving family looking for an...

Baldock, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Sep 2017 - Oct 2017

View Au Pair Job

Personal Assistant needed fo...

Sea Cliff, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jun 2017 - Aug 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X