GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Emma of Nyon, Vaud Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Apr 19, 2017

Within a month I had received multiple offers and secured a position with an incredible family. I highly recommend GreatAuPair!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using this website for the last 13 years and I again found a wonderful international position. Thank you GreatAuPair!"

Nanny, Osi of Cordoba, Veracruz Re,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"A really good networking tool for finding childcare options. We have secured a nanny as well as plenty of further contacts for babysitting and..." more

Georgina's Family, Berlin, Berlin ,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Our family found this to be an efficient and valuable tool in locating care providers for our elderly parents."

Janet's Family, Miami, FL Reviews ,
Dec 12, 2017

See all Family reviews

"It only took me less than 2 weeks to find the job of my dreams, working and traveling with a wonderful family abroad. I highly recommend this ..." more

Nanny, Anna of Sandy, UT Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job,
Dec 10, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Au Pair in Toronto -- need J...

Toronto, Canada

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

housekeeper/pet sitter/ gene...

Blackpool, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

View Housekeeper Job

2 adorable kids need someone...

Sydney, Australia

Live-in, Full Time

Dec 2017 - Jan 2019

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X