GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Lucia of Porlamar, Nueva Esparta Reviews GreatAuPair for her Housekeeper Job

Apr 17, 2017

I'm very hapy with the options this site offers, everytime I've tried to get work here I've received very good offers. For the moment, I'm no longer interested on getting hired but I know I can always find options here. Thanks for everything.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Elisabeth's Family, Downers Grove,

See all Family reviews Jun 23, 2017

We were able to find an au pair using GreatAuPair! We are very pleased with this site and plan to use it in the future if there should be a ne ...more

Nanny, aliway of Kiamba, South Cot

See all Nanny reviews Jun 21, 2017

Thank you for this site I found my good employer in this site, looking forward working with them and finish my 2 years contract!!

, Karen Mae of Santa Barbara, Pang

See all Housekeeper reviews Jun 18, 2017

I finally found an employer, thanks to this site. I most recommend this site for everyone who's looking for a job anywhere in the world.

Susan's Family, Kinvarra, Galway R

See all Family reviews Jun 18, 2017

Thanks to this brilliant website we found two perfect aupairs!! We have a different arrangement at the moment so bye bye for now. We may well ...more

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Looking for a Live in Nanny...

Houston, TX

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Jun 2017

View Nanny Job

Personal Assistant needed fo...

Sea Cliff, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jun 2017 - Aug 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

Au pair Stockholm...

Stockholm, Sweden

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Jul 2017

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X