GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

, Katharina of Roslyn Heights, NY Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Mar 18, 2017

Great service!! I found the very best friend (host family) years ago, we still are very close and I am so grateful for them each and every single day. Now, it is time for me to find a caregiver for my own child, so I am switching this account with a "host family" account!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Fiona's Family, Melbourne, Victori

See all Family reviews Apr 22, 2017

Through GreatAuPair we found 3 fantastic girls to care for our kids over the course of the year. They each brought something unique and were ...more

Nanny, Emma of Nyon, Vaud Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

See all Nanny reviews Apr 19, 2017

Within a month I had received multiple offers and secured a position with an incredible family. I highly recommend GreatAuPair!

Au Pair, Lucia of Porlamar, Nueva

See all Housekeeper reviews Apr 17, 2017

I'm very hapy with the options this site offers, everytime I've tried to get work here I've received very good offers. For the moment, I'm no ...more

Amanda's Family, Grundy Center, IA

See all Family reviews Apr 13, 2017

We have used GreatAuPair twice to hire short-term nannies. Both of them have been fabulous. We couldn't be happier.

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Live-In Dog Nanny and Housek...

Saint Peters, MO

Live-in, Full Time

Apr 2017 - Apr 2017

View Housekeeper Job

Family from Poland seeks Ame...

Gdynia, Poland

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2017 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

Cleaning, Iron, buy food if...

Jakarta, Indonesia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Apr 2017 - Apr 2017

View Housekeeper Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X