GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Angeles of Puebla de los Angeles, Puebla Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Feb 15, 2017

Amazing page, when in doubt I got personal response from the administrators. I´m thankful, great experience.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I found a great family on GreatAuPair. I have loved every minute I've spent with them. Many thanks to GreatAuPair.com. "

Au Pair, Alysha of Kampala, Kampal,
Aug 23, 2017

See all Housekeeper reviews

"I would highly recommend the GreatAuPair website. It put me in touch with two great families who I really enjoyed working with. "

Nanny, Sarah of Huddinge, Stockhol,
Aug 21, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"I want to thank GreatAupair for giving a chance to find 2 great families I worked for already. I never thought it would be so easy to find a j..." more

, Daina of Fabijoniskes, Vilnius R,
Aug 21, 2017

See all Personal Assistant reviews

"I just found a nanny from your great site! Lisa will come to me in two weeks, and we're excited to meet each other. Thank you so much! I know ..." more

Chrissy's Family, Clarksville, TN ,
Aug 20, 2017

See all Family reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

private Personal Assistant t...

Nassau, The Bahamas

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2016 - Jul 2016

View Personal Assistant Job

Friendly PA/AuPair/Nanny/Hou...

Bristol, IN

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

View Personal Assistant Job

FULL TIME NANNY IN MUMBAI /...

Mumbai, India

Live-in, Full Time

Aug 2017 - Aug 2017

View Nanny Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X