GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Autumn of Acton, ME Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Feb 14, 2017

I was able to find the perfect host family within days of creating my profile. A very successful website!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I love this Site! Each and every time I use it I find a great Family! Thanks once I again I found a perfect match here in Germany!"

, Dannii of Malaga, Andalucia Revi,
Jan 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"GreatAuPair site has never failed me, it is great! I have found the perfect match for the 7th time during my 12 years of usage. "

Cecilia's Family, Saltsjobaden, St,
Jan 08, 2018

See all Family reviews

"The website was really great for connecting families to people who want a new experience doing a job that they truly love. "

Nanny, Lauren of Glasgow, Scotland,
Jan 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"Thanks to GreatAuPair I've been able to meet incredible families in Paris! The connections I made through this site gave me the opportunity to..." more

Au Pair, Laura of Paris, Ile-de-Fr,
Dec 31, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Looking for a responsible, c...

Lahore Cantonment, Pakistan

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2018 - Mar 2018

View Au Pair Job

Looking for a live-in caregi...

Scottsdale, AZ

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2018 - Mar 2018

View Senior Caregiver Job

Nanny/Caregiver to a 13 year...

Knoxville, TN

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Dec 2017 - Dec 2017

View Nanny Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X