GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Madalyn of Portland, ME Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

Jan 01, 2017

This site has helped my find two amazing jobs. One in Rome and one in Ireland. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing experience.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"GreatAuPair connected me with two great families in New Zealand that I loved working for!"

Nanny, Zoe of Goose Bay, Newfoundl,
May 15, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Because of how the system works there was a far greater choice of quality candidates and a far more affordable way to get in contact with them..." more

Ana's Family, Sutton, England Revi,
May 13, 2018

See all Family reviews

"Once again with the help of GreatAuPair I found the kind of position I was looking for. Thank you."

, Ana of Greenhithe, England Revie,
May 13, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I found my best job with the best family ever with GreatAuPair! "

, Vanessa of Brussels, Brussels (B,
May 07, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

free spirited wanderluster :...

Mumbai, India

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

May 2018 - Oct 2018

View Au Pair Job

Need full time Nany for fami...

Meridian, ID

Live-in, Full Time

May 2018 - Jul 2018

View Nanny Job

Personal Assistant...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Live-in, Part Time

May 2018 - Dec 2019

View Personal Assistant Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X