GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Lindsey of Kelowna, British Columbia Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Dec 24, 2016

I joined GreatAuPair with the intention of connecting with a New Zealand family. However, three weeks after joining, I found a beautiful family in Italy who fit what I was looking for. Oh the surprises of life! I am currently three months into my aupair experience with them, and am very, very grateful to be here! A big thank you to GreatAuPair for acting as a platform through which I could connect with this family, and hopefully with many more in the future.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Au Pair, Madalyn of Portland, ME R

See all Au Pair reviews Jan 01, 2017

This site has helped my find two amazing jobs. One in Rome and one in Ireland. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing experience.

Au Pair, Delphine of Annecy-le-Vie

See all Au Pair reviews Dec 30, 2016

GreatAuPair is a really cool site for all the families and care providers out there. Thanks for everything GreatAuPair team :)

Au Pair, Natasa of Cheonho, Seoul

See all Au Pair reviews Dec 29, 2016

Whenever a friend of mine is asking for a suggestion - where they should start seeking for a Family, if they would like to be Au Pairs - my ve ...more

Nanny, Lindsey of Kelowna, British

See all Nanny reviews Dec 24, 2016

I joined GreatAuPair with the intention of connecting with a New Zealand family. However, three weeks after joining, I found a beautiful fami ...more

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Persona que se quede en la c...

Santa Ana, Costa Rica

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2017 - Jan 2017

View Nanny Job

talk and teach the lenguage...

San Jose del Cabo, Mexico

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Jan 2018

View Au Pair Job

Hello Au Pair...

Hertford, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2017 - Mar 2017

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X