GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Catherine of Cairns, Queensland Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

May 22, 2012

Very efficient service, was contacted by numerous families in just a few days! I feel totally happy and safe going to work with the family I've chosen, this website just made it all so easy!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I have been using this website for the last 13 years and I again found a wonderful international position. Thank you GreatAuPair!"

Nanny, Osi of Cordoba, Veracruz Re,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

"A really good networking tool for finding childcare options. We have secured a nanny as well as plenty of further contacts for babysitting and..." more

Georgina's Family, Berlin, Berlin ,
Dec 14, 2017

See all Family reviews

"Our family found this to be an efficient and valuable tool in locating care providers for our elderly parents."

Janet's Family, Miami, FL Reviews ,
Dec 12, 2017

See all Family reviews

"It only took me less than 2 weeks to find the job of my dreams, working and traveling with a wonderful family abroad. I highly recommend this ..." more

Nanny, Anna of Sandy, UT Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job,
Dec 10, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

private Personal Assistant t...

Nassau, The Bahamas

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2016 - Jul 2016

View Personal Assistant Job

Friendly family in great loc...

Perth, Australia

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Dec 2017 - Jan 2018

View Au Pair Job

Florida couple seeks live-in...

Bradenton, FL

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2019

View Housekeeper Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X