GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now       or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Au Pair, Catherine of Cairns, Queensland Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

May 22, 2012

Very efficient service, was contacted by numerous families in just a few days! I feel totally happy and safe going to work with the family I've chosen, this website just made it all so easy!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Cassie's Family, Sai Kung, Hong Ko

See all Family reviews Jan 19, 2017

The website is super easy to use, efficient and safe. We uploaded our profile this past week and found our au pair today. I will continue to ...more

Nanny, Aaliyah Monae of Orlando, F

See all Nanny reviews Jan 18, 2017

I absolutely love this site, I would rate it #1. Very easy and convenient when ready to find a new family to nanny for short or long term. I'v ...more

Eric's Family, Richmond, British C

See all Family reviews Jan 16, 2017

GREAT service. We had a very good response, and found the system comfortable and secure to work with. Top notch value!

Au Pair, Madalyn of Portland, ME R

See all Au Pair reviews Jan 01, 2017

This site has helped my find two amazing jobs. One in Rome and one in Ireland. Would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing experience.

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Looking for Nanny...

Libertad, Philippines

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2017 - Jan 2017

View Nanny Job

Light housekeeping , vacatio...

Bodrum, Turkey

Live-in, Full Time

Jan 2015 - Jan 2015

View Housekeeper Job

Need a nanny for weekdays (F...

Tulsa, OK

Live-in or Live-out, Part Time

Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

View Nanny Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X