GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Doug's Family, Kelowna, British Columbia Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Kelowna

May 01, 2012

Thanks for helping us find a wonderful nanny! We appreciate your support and your website was not only easy to use, but has given our family a great nanny! I will, and have already, highly recommend GreatAuPair to everyone!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"I found a great nanny position with a fantastic family. It was just what I was looking. I am very excited about this new opportunity. Thank yo..." more

Nanny, Anna of South Jordan, UT Re,
Feb 16, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"Thanks GreatAuPair for helping us find the right candidate - we will be using this site in the future to find our next Au Pair! "

Sarah's Family, Howick, Auckland R,
Feb 12, 2018

See all Family reviews

"GreatAuPair was great at helping me find a wonderful family. The site was easy to use, and everyone I spoke to was really lovely."

Au Pair, Jessie of Berlin, Berlin ,
Feb 12, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

"I have found a wonderfull family and I am feeling like at home, is amazing place. Thankfully with GreatAuPair the responses from families tha..." more

Au Pair, Loraine of Bogota, Cundin,
Feb 10, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Australian Twins Need FT Tea...

East Maitland, Australia

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

View Nanny Job

BABYSITTER / NANNY...

London, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Feb 2018 - Feb 2018

View Babysitter Job

Live in home carer near Lond...

Weybridge, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Mar 2018 - Mar 2018

View Senior Caregiver Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X