GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Doug's Family, Kelowna, British Columbia Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Kelowna

May 01, 2012

Thanks for helping us find a wonderful nanny! We appreciate your support and your website was not only easy to use, but has given our family a great nanny! I will, and have already, highly recommend GreatAuPair to everyone!

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"This is a great site which makes contact with families very easy. I will be back if I am looking for care work in the future! "

Nanny, Crawford-Sharpe of Hereford,
Jun 14, 2018

See all Nanny reviews

"We had great luck finding 2 nannies. if we need more in the future we will be using the site again!"

Lauren's Family, Kindsbach, Rhinel,
Jun 07, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I found a marvelous Nanny here! Now we are waiting her to come to our family. Thank you very much! :) "

Julia's Family, Ekaterinburg, Sver,
Jun 04, 2018

See all Family reviews

"I have already found a wonderful family) Thank you GreatAuPair USA"

Au Pair, Xeniya of Esil, Aqmola Re,
Jun 02, 2018

See all Au Pair reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

We are seeking au pair to st...

Worthing, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

View Au Pair Job

An international family seek...

Bertrange, Luxembourg

Live-in, Full Time

Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

View Au Pair Job

Au Pair for two girls (after...

Rickenbach, Switzerland

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2018 - Aug 2018

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X