GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Nanny, Sofie of Cannonvale, Queensland Reviews GreatAuPair for her Nanny Job

Mar 06, 2012

Thank you GreatAuPair! I found a wonderful nanny job through this site. You really made it a lot easier to find a good, suitable, and trustworthy family I could stay with.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

"Thank you! Very efficient! You helped find a dream job in less than a week. "

Nanny, ouissal of Rabat, Rabat-Sal,
Nov 20, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

"A really fab site and we found lots of really great candidates - in the end it was really hard to choose between them - I'd really reccommend ..." more

Jane's Family, Amsterdam, Noord-Ho,
Nov 15, 2017

See all Family reviews

"I really liked the range of jobs I was able to find using this site as well as how easy it was to communicate with people."

Au Pair, Hannah of Houston, TX Rev,
Nov 14, 2017

See all Au Pair reviews

"I was so suprised how simple the whole process was! I was lucky enough to recieve messages and have intervieww with families within a week of ..." more

Nanny, Rachel of Alfreton, England,
Nov 07, 2017

See all Nanny reviews

New Caregiver Jobs

view all

Friendly PA/AuPair/Nanny/Hou...

Bristol, IN

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jan 2018 - Jan 2018

View Personal Assistant Job

NY family seeks live in or l...

Mount Kisco, NY

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Nov 2017 - Dec 2017

View Nanny Job

Au pair/housekeeper OSLO, NO...

Oslo, Norway

Live-in, Full Time

Dec 2017 - Dec 2017

View Au Pair Job

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X