GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter Job Available with American Family in Leland

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Our three wonderful sons. Greatest gifts of all times!!

Aupaire/Nanny/Babysitter Needed ASAP.

Our Family
3 Children
Ages 17yrs,13yrs&20months
No pets
Our household smokes
Will accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

Hi! I just wanted to quickly say, this is a house full of boys/men as they like to call The oldest son is 17 and doesn't require any type of babysitting services. The middle son is 13 and requires very little supervision, i.e. In the 13 yr. Old's case judge it with common sense...if he wants to swim in the inground pool in the backyard he needs supervision. Your main priority within this household is to eaych amd care for the 20month old. Throw laundry into eash n'dry, run vacuum downstairs (main traffic area) and keep toys picked up. Please load/unload dishwasher if needed throughout the day. Most of all and this is an absoluteust you have to have a sense of humor!!!

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

I would like my Babysitter to perform the additional tasks

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Apr 2013 - May 2013
Seeking Live In/Out

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate39%
Last Login20 Oct 2013 Complaints0
Member Since10 Apr 2013 Favorite Adds0/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milan

Chiara P., 1921262

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 14 - Nov 14

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

Dear candidate we are a very happy, hard working family. We lived in London for many...

Au Pair Job in Mount Vernon

Kerline M., 1900370

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 14 - Oct 14

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

Hi We are from New York( 30 minutes from NYC) We have boy/girl 11-year-old(Camill...

Get yours now