GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now       or Sign in

Babysitter in Puerto Vallarta Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Canadian seeks work as Babysitter - Mom's Helper

58-year old female
Living in Mexico
Has a passport for Canada
Has a visa for Mexico
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
10+ Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am a retired Paralegal, with over 30 years’ experience working in law firms in Canada. I am now residing in Puerto Vallarta. I have raised 3 children, who are all married and I'm now enjoying 5 grandchildren. I have very fond memories of my children when they were young. I really enjoyed that very busy time in my life! I am looking for part-time employment as a Babysitter/Mother's Helper, and would also be willing to help with the typical needs that arise in a family setting. My native language is English and I am also learning Spanish and speak it a little, but intend on becoming much more proficient.

I am also available to housesit/pet sit and to help out as a senior caregiver.

I work in a very professional manner, while at the same time, with a warm and caring attitude. I am honest and trustworthy and will work diligently at whatever task I am given.

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X
Afternoon X X X
Evening X X X X X
May 2015 - May 2015
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time


Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response RateN/A
Last Login28 Sep 2015 Complaints0
Member Since09 Apr 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • - Puerto Vallarta
Excellent health
No dairy
Jehovah's Witness
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Grasse

Kate A., 2133232

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Feb 16 - Mar 16

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate We're a Fun British Family living in the South of France. We're lo...

Nanny Job in Boulogne-Billancourt

Sophie K., 1898825

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Oct 15 - Dec 15

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

I adopted a newborn baby, he is now one year old. I am looking for assistance from ...

Get yours now