GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Babysitter in Southfield Seeks Babysitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

At-Home-In-Home Babysitter

Personal
19-year old female
American
Living in United States
Has no passport
Has no visa
4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
Qualifications
4 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 19 years old turning 20 in a few months. I am very detailed oriented and observant! I often make rounds around the house for safety precautions. I love to entertain kids and not be labeled as a "boring babysitter"! I don't temporarily have a vehicle which is why I acquire to be an at home babysitter. Of course I have reliable transportation for my scheduled days. I cook, clean, assist with homework and other specific duties I could help out with (: **I have flexible hours and available for certain overnights.

Click to see more

Babysitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following

Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care

Additional tasks I'm willing to perform

Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Availability
Feb 2017 - Sep 2017
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response RateN/A
Last Login12 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since12 Feb 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Preferred nationalities:
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Charlotte Amalie

Lindsey and Ethan E., 2209206

Job Location: Virgin Islands of the U.S., Virgin Isls

Job starts: Feb 17 - Feb 17

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

Hello! We look forward to finding the right nanny to spend time with our family. ...

Au Pair Job in Bleskensgraaf

April K., 1088964

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 17 - Apr 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

We are a happy and active family. We love the outdoors, and also love having time to...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X